Random Daydream

Reason <3

Yeah, I’d like to be the reason of your smile.

Not anyone else.

I want to be the first person you’ll remember when you wake up and the last person in your mind before you sleep. I’m not being selfish, I just wanted to be that someone for you. Someone you’ll accept, love and respect. Someone you’ll treasure and never leaves.
I’m such a hopeless case of romanticism. I still believe in happily ever after even I witnessed failed relationships. I still believe in destiny and fate in one.

Are you like me? Do you believe in happily ever after?
I hope to meet you soon, dear one. We will create memories we’ll both treasure until the time God take the borrowed life He gave us. See you, my dear.
See you and we will prove the word forever.
Leave a Reply

